Quick Post

Hey everyone. It’s Zach. So this week Joelle is in Vegas and I am just doing my regular thing in Illinois. Tuesday’s and Wednesday’s are my busiest days of the week. I am literally not home at all until 9:30 pm each night and then its pretty much straight to bed. So I thought I would get in a quick post. With my night off on Monday, I decided to pack my lunches and dinners for Tuesday, Wednesday and Thursday. Normally I wouldn’t do this but since Joelle is not home and I really didn’t have anything better to do, I spent my time in the kitchen last night prepping, lol. Sounds like the same old thing. I do like the convenience of being packed ahead of time. Now I don’t have anything to worry about for the rest of the week and I can just grab and go. The only real reason I was able to do this is because Joelle is not home, because of that I had enough plastic containers to pack everything. So now when I come home from the gym tonight and tomorrow night I might actually have a little time to relax. Always thinking ahead. I forgot to have a little celebration. Joelle and I have made it through month 1 of 12 of this year round challenge. Already off to a good start. I will post again on Thursday. Ill try and make a new recipe then for you guys to try. Definitely be paying attention this weekend. Joelle and I have some good recipes coming!

Leave a Reply

